Welcome to FrontRunner

News

All that’s happening with frontrunner.

Half Price on 2012 FrontRunner Events

Posted by rfulton on November 18, 2011

FrontRunner will again be offering half price on 2011 events from November 26, 27, 28, 29 – Black Friday through Cyber Monday.   You can sign up using online registration at http;//www.midwestevents.com or by downloading a registration form off each event’s webpage.   Sign up for one or sign up for all.

Comments are off for this post // Filed Under Uncategorized

2012 FrontRunner Event Schedule

Posted by rfulton on November 8, 2011

FrontRunner announces 2012 Events Dates
Sunday January 1 – Resolution Solution 5K White Bear Lake, MN
Saturday January 28 – Celebration of the lakes 5K Center City, MN
Saturday February 4 – Yukon Days 1 mile, 3 mile and and 6 mile runs//3 mile and 6 Mile Snowshoe plus Kids Run – WBL, MN
Saturday February 18 – Sweetheart Runs 5K, 10K and 10 Miler plus Kids Run Mahtomedi, MN
Saturday March 3 – White Bear Winter Frolic 5K White Bear Lake, MN
Saturday April 28 – Chippewa 50K and 10K New Auburn, WI
Saturday May 5 – Jump to it 10K and 5K plus Kids Run WBL, MN
Saturday May 12 – Oakdale Duathlon Lake Emlo, MN
Saturday, May 26, Bunker Du @ Bunker Hills, Coon Rapids, MN

Saturday June 2 – New Bri Tri New Brighton, MN
Friday June 15 – Manitou Days 5K White Bear Lake, MN
Saturday June 23 – William O’brien 10 Miler Marine, MN
Saturday June 30 – Du @ the Dam Coon Rapids, MN
Saturday July 7 – Lakewood Hills Trail 5K White Bear Lake, MN
Saturday July 21 – Paul Bunyan Triathlon Bemidji, MN
Saturday August 11 – Stockyard days 5K and 10K New Brighton, MN
Sunday August 19 – St. Paul Triathlon St. Paul, MN
Saturday September 8 – Square Lake Triathlon short course Stillwater, MN
Sunday September 9 – Square Lake Triathlon Long Course Stillwater, MN
Saturday September 15 – Park Tool “Fall Classic” Duathlon Lake Elmo, MN
Saturday September 22 – Trees and Trails 5K plus Kids Run Mahtomedi, MN
Saturday October 20 – Run for the Apples 5 Miles plus Kids Run White Bear Lake, MN
Saturday October 27 – The Great Pumpkin Chase 5K and 10K plus Kids Run Lake Elmo, MN
Thursday November 22 – The Dash and Dine 5K and 5 Mile plus Kids Run Chisago City, MN
Registration for all these events opens on Friday, November 25 with the annual “Black Friday” half price sale.

Comments are off for this post // Filed Under Uncategorized

Kawalski”s 10 Miler

Posted by rfulton on November 6, 2011

Brian Sames won the 2011 Kawalskis 10 miler on Sunday, November 6, 2011 with a time of 56:19.   Melissa Gacek won the female division with a time of 1:00:51

Comments are off for this post // Filed Under Uncategorized

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40