Dirty 30 Trail Running Series Final Points are complete

The 2nd annual Dirty 30 Trail Running Series Points have been updated after the final race – The Great Pumpkin Chase 10K.  Melissa Zajel won the Female division with 397 points and Scott Purrington won the Male division with 352 points.  Complete points and age group winners can be found at http://www.frontrunnerusa.com/dirty-30-trail-series

An awards party will be held Saturday, December 5 at the White Bear VFW at 10:30 a.m. – following the Jingle Bear 5K.