Great White Bear Grand Prix Results

Great White Bear Grand Prix Leaders


The Yukon Mile, held February 4,  kicked off the 30th Annual 2012 Great White Bear Grand Prix Series.


The Great White Bear Grand Prix is a series of 10 running event held in the White Bear Lake area throughout the year.  Participant earn points at each race.


Grand Prix leaders after the Yukon Mile are:


Women Overall

Karina            Johnson            Eagan            MN


Men Overall

Nate Johnson                        Eagan            MN


Women 15 and under

Karina            Johnson            Eagan            MN


Women 16 – 19

Elise Buchman            Stillwater            MN


Women 30 – 39

Lori Litynski            Golden Valley            MN


Women 40 – 49

Sue Buchman            Stillwater            MN


Women 50 – 59

Kelly Ramacier            White Bear Lake            MN


Women 60 – 69

Gloria            Jansen                        White Bear Lake            MN


Men 16 – 19

Nate Johnson                        Eagan            MN


Men 20 – 29

Brandon Zingsheim            Circle Pines            MN


Men 30 – 39

Joe Ostrander                        Shoreview            MN


Men 40 – 49

Dale Stavish                        White Bear Lake            MN


Men 50 – 59

Kirt Goetzke                        Plymouth            MN


Men 60 – 69

John Arnett                        Circle Pines            MN


Men 70 and Up

Larry Junkermeier            White Bear Lake            MN


Remaining 2012 Grand Prix races are:

February 18     Sweetheart Runs 10 mile Run

March 3     White Bear Winter Frolic Saturday  April 28,

May 5       Jump to it 10K

June 15     Manitou Days 5K

July 7       Lakewood Hills Trail 5K

August 11     Stockyard Days 5K

September 22    Trees and Trails 5K

October 20     Run for the Apples 5 Miles

October 27     The Great Pumpkin Chase 10K